Emergency Drill Reporting Schedule


During the 2019 - 2020 school year all school districts in the state of Michigan are now required by law to report when they have completed emergency drills. The lis below is a record of completed emergency drills during the 2019 - 2020 school year.

Elementary School / Lawton Accelerated Academic Center

Fire Drills

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 9:20 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 10:24 a.m.

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

  • Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:22 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 11:54 a.m.

Tornado

  • Wenesday, November 20, 2019 at 8:24 a.m.

AED

Middle School

Fire Drills

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:33 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:06 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 2:12 p.m.

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:33 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:06 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 1:05 p.m.

Tornado

High School

Fire Drills

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 10:50 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:57 a.m.

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 10:50 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:57 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 9:15 a.m.

Tornado

  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:15 a.m.