Emergency Drill Reporting Schedule


During the 2018 - 2019 school year all school districts in the state of Michigan are now required by law to report when they have completed emergency drills. The lis below is a record of completed emergency drills during the 2018 - 2019 school year.

Elementary School / Lawton Accelerated Academic Center

Fire Drills

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

Tornado

AED

Middle School

Fire Drills

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 10:10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 1:53 p.m.

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 10:15 a.m.

Tornado

  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 10:20 a.m.

High School

Fire Drills

  • Monday, October 1, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

  • Monday, October 1, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 8:15 a.m.

Tornado

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 9:15 a.m.