Board of Education


  • Board President - Kathy Drew

    Kathryn M. Drew

    President

    Board Assignments:

    - Negotiations
    - Employee Relations
    - Finance

    kdrew@lawtoncs.org

  • Board VP - Stephen Carroll

    Stephen E. Carroll

    Vice President

    Board Assignments:

    - Negotiations
    - Employee Relations
    - Finance
    - Evaluation

    scarroll@lawtoncs.org

  • Secretary - Matthew Ryan

    Matthew R. Ryan

    Secretary

    Board Assignments:

    - Facilities
    - Athletics
    - Student Activities
    - Curriculum

    mryan@lawtoncs.org

  • Trustee - Walter Hitchcock

    Walter H. Hitchcock

    Treasurer

    Board Assignments:

    - Negotiations
    - Employee Relations
    - Finance
    - Evaluation

    whitchcock@lawtoncs.org

  • Trustee - Toby Fields

    Toby R. Fields

    Trustee

    Board Assignments:

    - Facilities
    - Athletics
    - Student Activities
    - Curriculum

    tfields@lawtoncs.org

  • Treasurer - Douglas Townsend

    Douglas S. Townsend

    Trustee

    Board Assignments:

    - Evaluation
    - Curriculum

    dtownsend@lawtoncs.org