Athletic Teams at L.H.S.


Fall Sports | Winter Sports | Spring Sports

Fall

Team Coach E-mail Office Phone Cell Phone
Football Kyle Karsen kkarsen@mattawanschools.org    
JV Football Nick Peterson npeterson@mattawanschools.org    
MS Football        
Volleyball April Willis awillis@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7610  
JV Volleyball Amanda Cawood

acawood@lawtoncs.org

269-624-7608  
Freshmen Volleyball        
8th grade Volleyball Kelli Whittington kelliwhittington@eaton.com   269 - 207- 0065
7th grade Volleyball Macy Nielson manielsen@gmail.com    
Soccer Sid Carrizales estella.carrizales@pfizer.com    
M/W Cross Country Kris Bullock kbullock@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 6643  
MS Cross Country Tammy Barkovich tbarkovich@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 9229  
Sideline Cheer Missy Williams willimel@yahoo.com   616 - 706 - 0961

Winter

Team Coach E-mail Office Phone Cell Phone
Women's Basketball Dennis Warkentien dwarkentien@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7814 269 - 254 - 2210
JV Women's Basketball Russell Lardie russell_lardie@yahoo.com   269 - 228 - 1951
8th Grade Girls Basketball Chad Williams cwilliams@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7622 269 - 955 - 4820
7th Grade Girls Basketball Mike Armbruster marmbruster@lawtoncs.org    
Men's Basketball Alan Wimes

awimes@yahoo.com

  269 - 532 - 8452
JV Men's Basketball Dick O'Day dacoach01@hotmail.com   269 - 783 - 9550
Freshmen Men's Basketball Tim Volovsek tvolovsek@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7812 517 - 648 - 4647
8th Grade Boys Basketball Chad Williams cwilliams@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7622 269 - 955 - 4820
7th Grade Boys Basketball Mike Armbruster marmbruster@lawtoncs.org    
Wrestling Troy Johnson   269 - 624 - 1855 269 - 720 - 3986
MS Wrestling Craig Fisher cfisher@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7809 269 - 655 - 6302
Competitive Cheer Holly James hjames@lawtoncs.org   269 - 535 - 0281

Spring

Team Coach E-mail Office Phone Cell Phone
Baseball Chris Richter crichter@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7807  
JV Baseball Dennis Warkentein dwarkentien@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7814 269 - 254 - 2210
Softball Steve Klinge sklinge@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7811  
JV Softball Troy Reedy treedy@lawtoncs.org    
M/W Track & Field Nicole Lycan nlycan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7524 269 - 492 - 8878
Event Assistant Track Coach Mike Stephayn mstephayn@lawtoncs.org   269 - 228 - 1951
Event Assistant Track Coach Morgan Hobbs wiccanwysard@yahoo.com 269 - 624 - 6096  
MS Boys Track & Field Kris Bullock kbullock@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7813  
MS Girls Track & Field Jessica Schubert jschubert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7534  
Golf Brandon Humphrey bballhumphrey4@yahoo.com   269 - 271 - 7396