Athletic Teams at L.H.S.


Fall Sports | Winter Sports | Spring Sports

Fall

Team Coach E-mail
Football Kyle Karsen kkarsen@mattawanschools.org
JV Football Nick Peterson npeterson@mattawanschools.org
MS Football Mike Stephayn mstephayn@lawtoncs.org
Volleyball Lesli Patterson  
JV Volleyball Marta Lehman

moxievb@gmail.com

Freshmen Volleyball Chris Juszcyk cjuszcyk@lawtoncs.org
8th grade Volleyball April Willis awillis@lawtoncs.org
7th grade Volleyball Rich Hiler rhiler@lawtoncs.org
Soccer Vince Heller vinceheller@gmail.com
M/W Cross Country Kris Bullock kbullock@lawtoncs.org
MS Cross Country Tammy Barkovich tbarkovich@lawtoncs.org
Sideline Cheer Holly James hjames@lawtoncs.org

Winter

Team Coach E-mail
Women's Basketball Dennis Warkentien dwarkentien@lawtoncs.org
JV Women's Basketball Russell Lardie russell_lardie@yahoo.com
8th Grade Girls Basketball Chad Williams cwilliams@lawtoncs.org
7th Grade Girls Basketball Mike Armbruster marmbruster@lawtoncs.org
Men's Basketball Matt Smith

 

JV Men's Basketball    
Freshmen Men's Basketball    
8th Grade Boys Basketball Chad Williams cwilliams@lawtoncs.org
7th Grade Boys Basketball Mike Armbruster marmbruster@lawtoncs.org
Wrestling Troy Johnson  
MS Wrestling    
Competitive Cheer Holly James hjames@lawtoncs.org

Spring

Team Coach E-mail
Baseball Chris Richter crichter@lawtoncs.org
JV Baseball Dennis Warkentein dwarkentien@lawtoncs.org
Softball    
JV Softball    
M/W Track & Field Nicole Lycan nlycan@lawtoncs.org
Event Assistant Track Coach Mike Stephayn mstephayn@lawtoncs.org
Event Assistant Track Coach Morgan Hobbs wiccanwysard@yahoo.com
MS Boys Track & Field Kris Bullock kbullock@lawtoncs.org
MS Girls Track & Field Jessica Schubert jschubert@lawtoncs.org
Golf