LCS Staff


Administration | Elementary School | Middle School | High School | LAAC

 

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Christopher Rice Superintendent crice@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7901
Denise Cody Administrative Secretary dcody@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7901
Bette Jo Dillon Transportation Director bdillon@lawtoncs.org
Bill Maury Food Service Director bmaury@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7829
Andria Keister Bookkeeper akeister@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7904
Chris Richter Athletic Director crichter@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7807
Michael Stephayn Technology Director mstephayn@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7907
Pamela Stermer Business Office Manager pstermer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7906
Jim Turner Operations Director jturner@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7905
Tamara Webster Curriculum twebster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7542

 

Elementary School - (269) 624 - 7500

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Brown Principal sbrown@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7500
Rosie Bugarin Secretary rbugarin@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7503
Angie Palmer Attendance Clerk apalmer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7519
Tammy Barkovich Special Education tbarkovich@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7541
Sheri Bear 1st Grade sbear@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7517
Carolyn Brayman 5th Grade cbrayman@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7530
Deb Byler Title I dbyler@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Tom Collier Custodian tcollier@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7546
Betsy Cornish 2nd Grade bcornish@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7532
Linda DeBoer Bilingual Aide ldeboer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7537
Lisa Dietrich Kindergarten ldietrich@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7513
Susan Doll 2nd Grade sdoll@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7518
Mike Elliot Custodian melliot@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7546
Kim Emmert GSRP kemmert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7556
Leslie Holder 4th Grade lholder@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7528
Bethany Jellies 5th Grade bjellies@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7527
Chris Juszczyk Physical Education cjuszczyk@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7533
Jeanette Kelly Food Service jkelly@lawtoncs.org  
Margot Kinnear Art mkinnear@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7515
Regina Knight Library Aide rknight@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 -7544
Laura Kronk Bilingual lkronk@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7537
Natalie Lauri Kindergarten nlauri@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7511
Nicole Lycan Literacy Lab nlycan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7524
Laura Mack Title I lmack@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Katie Martin 3rd Grade kmartin@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7539
Mandy Merriman 3rd Grade amerriman@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7507
Holly Mills 2nd Grade hmills@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7514
Deb Mrozeck Special Ed. - Lower El. dmrozeck@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7521
Michelle Myers Food Service mmyers@lawtoncs.org  
Gary Oegema Vocal Music goegema@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7555
Andrea Oswald 4th Grade aoswald@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7575
David Prine 4th Grade dprine@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7522
Laura Prior 1st Grade lprior@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7512
Natalie Resseguie Music nresseguie@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7555
Mary Rivas Family Links mrivas@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7536
Jessica Schubert Kindergarten jschubert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7534
Jessica Schultz 3rd Grade jschultz@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7510
Michelle Semelbauer GSRP msemelbauer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7557
Holli Smith 4th Grade hsmith@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7508
Lori Smith Title I lsmith@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Courtney Stewart Speech Therapy cstewart@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7554
Michelle Stratton Food Service mstratton@lawtoncs.org  
Melissa Stull 3rd Grade mstull@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7520
Laura Trembley Band ltremblay@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7543
Kay Walters Food Service kwalters@lawtoncs.org  
Lesley Welburn 5th Grade lwelburn@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7529
Cindy Whippo Title I cwhippo@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Anne Wokeck Lawton Kids First awokeck@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7676
Laura Woodruff Guidance Counselor lwoodruff@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7505
Robert Worthington Custodian rworthington@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7546

 

Middle School - (269) 624 - 7600

Name Title Email Phone
Tim Cerven Principal tcerven@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7601
Katey Ahlberg Special Education kahlberg@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7609
Amanda Amm Office Aide aamm@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7602
Marcia Angle Science mangle@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7619
Mary Carter Kitchen Aide mcarter@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7637
Karen Creagan Math and Computers kcreagan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7615
Rosie Hilmert Kitchen rhilmert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7637
Morgan Hobbs Custodian mhobbs@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7626
Holly James Science hjames@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7606
Tony Karsen Physical Education tkarsen@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7614
Shelley Klotz Language Arts and Health sklotz@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7620
Chad Kuhlmann Social Studies ckuhlmann@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7644
Amanda Lindemulder Language Arts alindemulder@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7608
Michelle Medsker Math mmedsker@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7611
Heaven Myers Kitchen Aide hmyers@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7637
Gary Oegema Music and Choir goegema@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7639
Jennifer Osborn Language Arts and Cultures josborn@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7618
Lori Oxley Library Aide loxley@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7624
John Patterson Special Education jpatterson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7621
Troy Reedy Social Studies treedy@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7617
Laura Trembley Band ltremblay@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7638
Loralynn Turner Custodian lturner@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7626
Leslie Wardell Art lwardell@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7612
Chad Williams Math / Health cwilliams@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7622
April Willis Secretary awillis@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7610
Laura Woodruff Counselor lwoodruff@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7607

 

High School - (269) 624 - 7800

Name Title Email Phone
Tammy Wilson Principal twilson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7800
Darcy Munro Counselor dmunro@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7806
Chris Richter Athletic Director crichter@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7807
Angela Anderson-Rueff Secretary arueff@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7840
Tim Brooks Custodian tbrooks@lawtoncs.org  
Kris Bullock Math / Science kbullock@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7813
Danielle Carr Social Studies dcarr@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7817
Brian Dewey Spanish bdewey@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7826
Craig Fisher English cfisher@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7809
Rich Hiler Special Education rhiler@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7822
Jenny Karsen Math / Family & Consumer Ed. jkarsen@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7810
Laura Kronk Bilingual lcolegio@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7830
Laura Maury Special Education lmaury@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7818
Mike Meyer Business mmeyer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7825
Diana Michalski Special Education dmichalski@lawtoncs.org  
Mitch Nycum Wood Shop mnycum@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7831
Gary Oegema Choir goegema@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7638
Kenda Pakulski Science kpakulski@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7811
Kimberly Pastol Guidance Secretary kpastol@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7805
John Patterson Special Education jpatterson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7820
Sandy Rogers Attendance Clerk / Library Aide srogers@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7802
Craig Rupp English crupp@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7808
Michael Schmidt Math mschmidt@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7816
Laura Trembley Band ltremblay@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7832
Tim Volovsek Science tvolovsek@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7812
Lesli Wardell Art lwardell@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7838
Dennis Warkentien Social Studies dwarkentien@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7814

 

LAAC - (269) 624 - 7640

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Armbruster Teacher marmbruster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7640
Tamara Webster Principal twebster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7542