LCS Staff


Administration | Kids First | Elementary School | Middle School | High School | LAAC

 

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Christopher Rice Superintendent crice@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7901
Denise Cody Administrative Secretary dcody@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7901
Bill Maury Food Service Director bmaury@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7829
Andria Keister Bookkeeper akeister@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7904
Chris Richter Athletic Director crichter@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7807
Dan Grimm District Technology Coordinator dgrimm@vbisd.org 269 - 624 - 7907
Kevin Wanko IT Support Specialist kwanko@vbisd.org 269 - 624 - 7907
Technology Help Desk   helpdesk@vbisd.org 269 - 624 - 7907
Dianne Webster Business Office Manager dwebster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7906
Jim Turner

Operations & Transportation Director

jturner@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7905
Tamara Webster Curriculum twebster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7542
Apex Help Line     269 - 624 - 7855

 

Kids First - (269) 624 - 7676

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Wokeck Kids First awokeck@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7676

 

Elementary School - (269) 624 - 7500

Name Title Email Phone
Heather Olson Principal holson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7501
Rosie Bugarin Secretary rbugarin@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7503
Jessica Banks Food Service jbanks@lawtoncs.org  
Tammy Barkovich Special Education tbarkovich@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7541
Carolyn Brayman 5th Grade cbrayman@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7530
Jared Bulson Vocal Music jbulson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7555
Armandina Calderon Title 1 acalderon@lawtoncs.org  
Maria Calderon Custodian mcalderon@lawtoncs.org  
Lee Cammire 5th Grade lcammire@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7529
Betsy Cornish 2nd Grade bcornish@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7532
Lisa Dietrich Kindergarten ldietrich@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7513
Sarah Emmans Food Service semmans@lawtoncs.org  
Kim Emmert GSRP kemmert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7556
Leslie Holder 4th Grade lholder@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7528
Bethany Jellies 5th Grade bjellies@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7527
Chris Juszczyk Physical Education cjuszczyk@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7533
Margot Kinnear Art mkinnear@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7515
Regina Knight Library Aide rknight@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 -7544
Laura Kronk Bilingual lkronk@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7537
Nicole Lycan Literacy Lab nlycan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7524
Laura Mack Special Education lmack@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7509
Katie Martin 1st Grade kmartin@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7539
Amanda Merriman Title 1 / Instruction Coach amerriman@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Holly Mills 2nd Grade hmills@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7514
Deb Mroczek Special Ed. - Lower El. dmroczek@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7521
Andrea Oswald 4th Grade aoswald@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7575
David Prine 4th Grade dprine@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7522
Laura Prior 1st Grade lprior@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7512
Mary Rivas Family Links mrivas@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7536
Carrie Rowlison Custodian crowlison@lawtoncs.org  
Jessica Schubert Kindergarten jschubert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7534
Jessica Schultz 3rd Grade jschultz@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7510
Michelle Semelbauer GSRP msemelbauer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7557
Holli Smith 3rd Grade hsmith@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7508
Lindsey Smith 2nd Grade lismith@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7518
Lori Smith Title I lsmith@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Nichole Sparks School Counselor nsparks@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7605
Courtney Stewart Speech Therapy cstewart@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7554
Michelle Stratton Food Service mstratton@lawtoncs.org  
Melissa Stull 3rd Grade mstull@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7520
Laura Trembley Band ltremblay@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7543
Meagan Visser 1st Grade mvisser@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7517
Kay Walters Food Service kwalters@lawtoncs.org  
Lesley Welburn Kindergarten lwelburn@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7511
Kasie Williamson Attendance Clerk kwilliamson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7519
Robert Worthington Custodian rworthington@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7546

 

Middle School - (269) 624 - 7600

Name Title Email Phone
David Williams Principal dwilliams@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7601
Katey Ahlberg Special Education kahlberg@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7609
Jared Bulson Vocal Music jbulson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7639
Amanda Cosby Secretary acosby@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7610
Darla Cramer Kitchen Aide    
Karen Creagan Math and Computers kcreagan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7615
Rosie Hilmert Kitchen rhilmert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7637
Morgan Hobbs Custodian mhobbs@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7626
Holly James Science hjames@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7606
Tony Karsen Physical Education tkarsen@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7614
Jeanette Kelly Food Service jkelly@lawtoncs.org  
Laura Kronk Bilingual lkronk@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7623
Chad Kuhlmann Social Studies ckuhlmann@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7644
Amanda Maurer Science amaurer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7619
Michelle Medsker Math mmedsker@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7611
Jennifer Osborn Language Arts josborn@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7618
John Patterson Special Education jpatterson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7621
Allison Rotzien Language Arts arotzien@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7620
Kim Samelstad VBISD Special Educ. Supervisor ksamelstad@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7634
Nichole Sparks School Counselor nsparks@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7607
Amanda Steinke Library Aide asteinke@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7624
Laura Trembley Band ltremblay@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7638
Loralynn Turner Custodian lturner@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7626
Leslie Wardell Art lwardell@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7612
Valerie Watts Office Aide vwatts@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7602
William Wells Social Studies wwells@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7617
Chad Williams PLTW cwilliams@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7622

 

High School - (269) 624 - 7800

Name Title Email Phone
Tammy Wilson Principal twilson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7801
Darcy Munro Counselor dmunro@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7806
Chris Richter Athletic Director crichter@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7807
Angela Rueff Secretary arueff@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7840
Kris Bullock Math / Science kbullock@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7813
Jared Bulson Vocal Music jbulson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7639
Danielle Carr Social Studies dcarr@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7817
Mary Carter Food Service mcarter@lawtoncs.org  
Brian Dewey Spanish bdewey@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7826
Rich Hiler Special Education rhiler@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7818
Jenny Karsen Math / Family & Consumer Ed. jkarsen@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7810
Shelley Klotz English sklotz@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7809
Laura Kronk Bilingual lcolegio@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7830
John McKenney Science jmckenney@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7853
Mike Meyer Business & CTE mmeyer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7836
Diana Michalski Special Education dmichalski@lawtoncs.org  
Jennifer Otto Special Education jotto@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7822
Lori Oxley Attendance Clerk / Library Aide loxley@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7802
Kenda Pakulski Science kpakulski@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7811
Shelley Powell Guidance & Athletics Secretary spowell@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7805
Craig Rupp English crupp@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7808
Michael Schmidt Math mschmidt@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7816
Laura Trembley Band ltremblay@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7832
Lesli Wardell Art lwardell@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7838
Dennis Warkentien Social Studies dwarkentien@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7814

 

LAAC - (269) 624 - 7640

Name Title Email Phone
Tamara Webster Principal twebster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7542
Mike Armbruster Teacher marmbruster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7640
Ryan Caldwell Apex Online Learning rcaldwell@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7855