Emergency Drill Reporting Schedule


During the 2021 - 2022 school year all school districts in the state of Michigan are now required by law to report when they have completed emergency drills. The list below is a record of completed emergency drills during the 2021 - 2022 school year.

Elementary School / Lawton Accelerated Academic Center

Fire Drills

  • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 1:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 1:40 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 10:20 a.m.

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 9:15 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 2:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 12:30 p.m.

Tornado

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2022 @ 8:15 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 12:45 p.m.

AED

Middle School

Fire Drills

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @10:21 a.m.
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 @ 2:05 p.m.

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 10:16 a.m.

Tornado

  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

High School

Fire Drills

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 1:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 @ 10:45 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 1:55 p.m.
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 9:45 a.m.

Emergency Drills (Lock Down)

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 1:25 p.m.
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 @ 10:40 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 1:50 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 2:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 8:15 a.m.
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 9:45 a.m.

Tornado

  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 8:55 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m.