LCS Staff


Administration | Kids First | Elementary School | Middle School | High School | LAAC

 

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Ben Bandfield Superintendent bbandfield@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7901
Denise Cody Administrative Secretary dcody@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7901
Bill Maury Food Service Director bmaury@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7829
Andria Keister Bookkeeper akeister@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7904
Chris Richter Athletic Director crichter@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7807
Kevin Wanko District Technology Coordinator kwanko@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7907
Colton Janecke IT Support Specialist cjanecke@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7907
Technology Help Desk   helpdesk@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7907
Dianne Webster Business Office Manager dwebster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7906
Jim Turner

Operations & Transportation Director

jturner@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7905
Tamara Webster Curriculum twebster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7542
Apex Help Line     269 - 624 - 7855

 

Kids First - (269) 624 - 7676

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Wokeck Kids First awokeck@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7676

 

Elementary School - (269) 624 - 7500

Name Title Email Phone
Heather Olson Principal holson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7501
Heather Weston Counselor hweston@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7505
Rosie Bugarin Secretary rbugarin@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7503
Ashley Ables Physical Education aables@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7533
Courtney Bainbridge 3rd Grade cbainbridge@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7508
Jessica Banks Food Service jbanks@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7538
Tesha Boven GSRP Aide tboven@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7557
Armandina Calderon Title 1 acalderon@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Isabel Calderon GSRP Aide icalderon@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7556
Maria Calderon Custodian mcalderon@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7546
Madison Campbell 2nd Grade mcampbell@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7539
Jessica Clark T-K jclark@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7509
Betsy Cornish 2nd Grade bcornish@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7532
Susan Douglas Title 1 Interventionist sdouglas@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7534
Ms. Ellmer Title 1 Aide   269 - 624 - 7506
Kim Emmert GSRP kemmert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7556
Lupita Eufracio Title 1 Aide leufracio@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Mishelle Goss Classroom Aide mgoss@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7511
Dana Graff 1st Grade dgraff@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7510
Catherine Henshaw Title 1 SPED Aide chenshaw@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7521
Leslie Holder 4th Grade lholder@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7528
Mr. Johnson Custodian   269 - 624 - 7546
Mrs. Keenan Classroom / Recess Aide   269 - 624 - 7517
Margot Kinnear Art mkinnear@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7515
Laura Kronk Bilingual lkronk@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7537
Nicole Lycan 1st Grade nlycan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7507
Laura Mack Special Education lmack@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7524
Katie Martin 3rd Grade kmartin@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7520
Amanda Merriman Title 1 / Instruction Coach amerriman@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Holly Mills 2nd Grade hmills@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7514
B. Morkut Occupational Therapist   269 - 624 - 7554
Deb Mroczek Special Ed. - Lower El. dmroczek@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7521
Mrs. K. Mroczek Music kmroczek@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7555
Andrea Oswald 4th Grade aoswald@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7529
K. Ouzts Social Worker   269 - 624 - 7525
David Prine 4th Grade dprine@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7522
Laura Prior 1st Grade lprior@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7512
Mrs. Ramlow Classroom Aide   269 - 624 - 7534
Mary Rivas Family Links mrivas@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7536
Jessica Schubert Kindergarten jschubert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7534
Chrystal Sellon Attendance Clerk csellon@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7519
Michelle Semelbauer GSRP msemelbauer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7557
Holli Smith 3rd Grade hsmith@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7575
Lindsey Smith 2nd Grade lismith@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7518
Lori Smith Title 1 lsmith@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7506
Courtney Stewart Speech Therapy cstewart@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7554
Michelle Stratton Food Service mstratton@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7538
Melissa Stull STEM mstull@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7516
Rachel Taylor Kindergarten rtaylor@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7513
A. Tennant     269 - 624 - 7634
Miram Thelan School Psychologist mthelan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7525
Ruby Velazquez Classroom Aide rvelazquez@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7513
Mrs. Vander Beek Health Clinician   269 - 624 - 7542
Meagan Visser 1st Grade mvisser@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7517
Kay Walters Food Service kwalters@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7538
Lisa Waterson 4th Grade lwaterson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7527
Lesley Welburn Kindergarten lwelburn@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7511
Derek Weurding 3rd Grade dweurding@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7530
Kasie Williamson Library kwilliamson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7544
Robert Worthington Custodian rworthington@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7546

 

Middle School - (269) 624 - 7600

Name Title Email Phone
David Williams Principal dwilliams@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7601
Candice Potts-Prater Counselor cpotts@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7607
Amanda Cosby Secretary acosby@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7610
Katey Ahlberg Special Education kahlberg@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7609
Tammy Barkovich Special Education tbarkovich@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7612
Sarah Brewster Language Arts sbrewster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7623
Alison Cirino Library Aide acirino@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7624
Darla Cramer Kitchen Aide   269 - 624 - 7637
Karen Creagan Math and Computers kcreagan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7618
Jaci Glaser Language Arts jglaser@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7616
Abbey Herrman Vocal Music aherrman@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7639
Rosie Hilmert Kitchen rhilmert@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7637
Morgan Hobbs Custodian mhobbs@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7626
Holly James Science hjames@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7606
Bethany Jellies 5th Grade bjellies@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7614
Tony Karsen Physical Education tkarsen@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7613
Margot Kinnear Art mkinnear@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7612
Chad Kuhlmann Social Studies ckuhlmann@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7644
Amanda Maurer Science amaurer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7619
Michelle Medsker Math mmedsker@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7611
Tina Oles Language Arts toles@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7608
Kevin Ouzts   kouzts@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7645
John Patterson Special Education jpatterson@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7621
Allison Rotzien Language Arts arotzien@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7620
Melissa Stull STEM mstull@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7613
Miram Thelan   mthelan@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7645
Laura Trembley Band ltremblay@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7638
Loralynn Turner Custodian lturner@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7626
Wendi VanPeteghem 5th Grade wvanpeteghem@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7615
Wade Waldrup Social Studies wwaldrup@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7617
Valerie Watts Office Aide vwatts@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7602
Chad Williams PLTW cwilliams@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7622

 

High School - (269) 624 - 7800

Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan Waldron Principal jwaldron@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7801
Nichole Sparks Counselor nsparks@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7806
Chris Richter Athletic Director crichter@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7807
Angela Rueff Secretary arueff@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7840
Alana Barone Special Education abarone@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7822
Kris Bullock Math / Science kbullock@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7813
Mary Carter Food Service mcarter@lawtoncs.org  
Brian Dewey Spanish bdewey@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7826
Jaci Glaser English jglaser@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7819
Abbey Herrman Vocal Music aherrman@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7639
AJ High Special Education ahigh@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7818
Jenny Karsen Math / Family & Consumer Ed. jkarsen@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7810
Carrie Kline Math ckline@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7816
Shelley Klotz English sklotz@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7809
Laura Kronk Bilingual lcolegio@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7830
Heather Lamb English hlamb@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7808
Laura Maury Yearbook lmaury@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7819
Mike Meyer Business & CTE mmeyer@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7836
Diana Michalski Special Education dmichalski@lawtoncs.org  
Lori Oxley Attendance Clerk / Library Aide loxley@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7802
Amanda Steinke Athletics / Guidance Secretary asteinke@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7805
STEM Lab     269 - 624 - 7823
Kenda Stutzky Science kstutzky@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7811
Laura Trembley Band ltremblay@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7832
Jody Tuls Science jtuls@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7853
Lesli Wardell Art lwardell@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7838
Dennis Warkentien Social Studies dwarkentien@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7814
William Wells Social Studies wwells@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7817

 

LAAC - (269) 624 - 7640

Name Title Email Phone
Tamara Webster Principal twebster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7542
Mike Armbruster Teacher marmbruster@lawtoncs.org 269 - 624 - 7640
  Apex Online Learning   269 - 624 - 7855